Updates! Beware of long post.

Okae,
its been sooo long since i last updated.
So now, i’m just gonna squeeze everything in here. All in one post.

Starting with the most recent one.

1—
SATURDAY : 13.03.2010

This must be one of his happiest day of his lives. We went to his workshop at around 12+. Under the blazing sun we walked all the way from sembawang to yishun. We were there till 8pm which is until his bike got repaired.
He was freaking overjoyed. And so was i!
He got a new cover set which makes him hysterically happy.
And i was literally bouncing on the seat when we went home with a huge smile on my face.
I miss Balqiis.

*And Darling, i’m so sorry for being selfish just now. 😦 *

Then head back to his house. Took his new rim and seat. Went under the block and he started changing them. Aku pon sibuk2 tolong die. Tangan dah macam arang. Finished everything and i head home. Fiuh… what a satisfied day! 🙂

2—
FRIDAY : 12.03.2010

Accompanied him for his 2nd appointment at TTSH. One in the morning for his finger therapy. hahaha which was at 10am. And the 2nd at 4.20pm for his x-ray appointment. While waiting for his 2nd one, we had lunch and i bought my Charles and Keith bag!! Which cost like $59.90. -.- Wth. Its okae, not my money. Kuang Kuang Kuang. After tired of looking at TTSH, we went shopping!! 😀

In case some of you who don’t know, we met with another accident on 18.02.2010. Which was on my 2nd last day of attachment. -.- Sway giler kan. At Upper thomson Road when he was sending me to work. A driver (who has no sense of patience and no brain) came out of the filter lane without checking and stopping which cause the car directly infront of us to jam break. Swithoney tried to brake but tak sempat so he swerve to avoid crashing the car. We again hit the kerb and flew off WITH the bike. The bike was on the grass patch with us just a few feet away from me.

Of course, i cried. My knee was bad, my elbow, my left foot just below the toes.

There was 2 Malay guys on bike who stopped to help us. They bought water and bandage for us. Swithoney called his dad and within 15mins, his dad, mom and brother arrived. We headed off to TTSH. I got to sit in a wheelchair and play around with it!! Yahooo!!! Haha.

So there we were waiting to be called. Me and him both on wheelchair side by side. His dad behind him, his mom behind me. I looked at him and he looked at me. And we both laughed. What a sight!
Settled everything, xray (lucky i’m okae),take medications, dressing of wound, payment. Then head back to his place and rest. What a day. Haiz.

And ya, his left thumb was fractured so he has to keep having appointments. -.- And he has another one in 3 months time.

The next day was my last day of work. So, with my stubborn head ahead of me, i wanted to go to my workplace to apologize and at the same time i can give my MC.

These are the best people i have ever worked with. Sham wasn’t here cause she’s still in M’sia. Annie went back home already. They are so damn nice!! I really enjoyed my attachment here.
And this was what i was planning to wear for my last day of work. And i still did wore it! Haha.

The first one is WenQi (Pharmacist) – I like talking to her. I had alot of laughter with her. 🙂
Middle is Sinthu (Pharmacist) – And my preceptor. Really nice! She is super sweet and she guided me with alot of knowledge. She calls me Nad Dear! hahaha..
Last is Jessica – But we call he jess. She totally doesn’t look her age. And i totally had fun with her. She bullied me, i bullied her back and yes, we laugh alot. Really alot. She too taught me tons of things.
Sham (Not in pic) – This one, i bully her alot. haha. She is super fun.
Damn, i miss them.

3—
WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY : 10.03.2010 – 11.03.2010

Sleepover at Ain Babe’s House!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (With Nat too!)
Awesome night!!!!
Once i get the pictures, i’ll update on this.
But just a brief one,
we had make up sessions, dressing up, karaoke-ing, shouting, laughing till we cry, ice cream and marshmellow breakfast, answering nenek’s same questions about 30 times within half and hour and lots more!!
😀
More sleepover girlsss!!!!

*PS: Ain, gmbr-gmbr overdue seme please anta or post kat fb. Bacin kau. Including yg botanic garden nye. Itu nat pon satu dah… *

4—
SUNDAY : 28.03.2010

My Swithoney’s Birthday.
I won’t be writing what we did on this day but i’ll just show you SOME of the pics.
Hehe.
🙂

We rented a car.
From Friday till Tuesday.
Ohlala…..

This was the last day for us to be together with the car.
😦
Good car i must say.

Anyways,
I’m super tired.
I need my sleep.
I need to pee.

So off i go!
See you next time!

🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment