Another one but shorter.

I realize i am becoming more lazy these days.
Hehe.
And everytime i switch on my laptop, i’ll just leave in on without even touching it after logging in.
Then after 45mins or so when i realize i had actually on my laptop, i’ll look at how many messages i have without opening it, and leave it again.
My msn will 90% be on APPEAR OFFLINE.

Finally realizing i wanted nothing to do with my laptop, i switch it off.

Which is why you will seldom see me online.
Only recently, i decided to switch my msn to BUSY but i still leave it like that.

My facebook is seldom updated. Haha.

Anyways,
I have decided to find a full time job and earn some living.
I would like to save tons of money and get married.
Hahaha.
Nola, siao. I’m not even ready for marriage.
But i will be in 5-6 years time. ๐Ÿ™‚
I just want to be financially safe.
Thats all.

And My Swithoney has got himself a full time job that starts tomorrow.
Therefore, i need to get myself a full time job too.

So,
anyways,
these few days was totally awesome for me!

Friday–


Met Nisa and we head off to commonwealth.
Now its her turn to rent a car. FIAT GRANDE PUANTO. (I think thats the name)
And on the way back,
we got lost. -.-

Called up my baby.
He gave goodie goodie directions and we’re finally on the expressway.
At Ang Mo Kio exit, I decided to trust my instinct and ask Nisa to exit there.
Actually, i have no idea if its right at all.
Ask her to turn left after that *This one also i agak-agak*
Macam paham nye case.
You should have seen my full confident face.
Nisa: Turn left eh?
Me: Ya. *Frown-frown abit macam paham.*
Nisa: Okae. Then after this?
Me: Turn left again.
Nisa: Okae.
Me: *In my head: Err.. Should be la..*

Sekali, betol la! Hehe.
I was like, Woah Nadrah. Pandai jugak kau.
But of course, i didn’t tell Nisa.
I was damn proud of myself k. Which i don’t know why.

Then picked Swithoney and Fad and we’re off for dinner at Jurong CC there.
I forgot what was the name of the food place but its quite popular.
Awesome day! ๐Ÿ˜€ I likeee….

Saturday—
aka Yesterday.
Met Swithoney at 4pm and he send me to my class chalet at Changi Aloha Chalet.
Met Fathima and Khairul at the Sports Center and we head to the chalet.
When we reached,
i was staring at the chalet for quite some time.
It was a huge 2 storybangalow chalet. Which looks damn freaking creepy on the outside. It looks totally haunted and i swear some murder might have occured inside the chalet. It’s like a house that came out of a haunted house movie. And i am not lying.
Its so damn near to the Old Changi Hospital.
So we chillex and ate dinner.

And by 8pm, Fathima had to leave, so i decided to leave as well.
Baby picked me up while Fathima took a cab.
We headed off to his place cause his mom was urging us to come back cause they wanted to go for an ‘adventure’.
But in the end, we watched a sad movie, ate dinner and not until 11.30pm did we left the house.
So me, Swithoney, and his 2 brothers were at the back of the lorry.

We drove pass Old Mandai Road,
Stared at an old abadoned house,
Old Changi Hospital
(All the way up where there was no light at all mind you. Only the headlights of the lorry)
But we could see the hospital buildings. CREEPY.
His brother told us to look at the windows. Me? No way. Hell no.
I don’t know why butย  i have the sudden urge to look at the time. So i looked at my watch and it was exactly 12 midnight. At that point of time i decided to look down and just hug my baby.
Aku takot…… Haha.

Then,
guess where we went.
Choa Chu Kang Cementary.

All i wanted to do was just faint.
Me: Now where are we heading arh? Where we?
Swithoney: There *Pointing to a signboard*

I tried to read under the dim light.

MUSLIM CEMENTARY

(My eyes wide wide already)

We drove pass the Muslim cementary, christians and Chinese. We were on the road and all i saw were graves all around. Left, Right, Back, Front. His dad really drove very slowww…

And when we left the Muslim cementary at the bend,
we swore we heard someone laughing at the back.
And that weren’t us.

Fortunately for me,
I didn’t see anything. Fiuh!

We reached his house at 3++ going 4.
What an adventure!!
๐Ÿ˜€

I love you My Swithoney.
Switlove.

My life has been wonderful.
I’m loving it.
๐Ÿ˜€

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment