The Cell Biology Class

You know what?

I miss my repeat class of Cell Biology.
The 2 weeks crash course.
Damn , was it hectic and FUN!

I became friends with the emo girl aka Oska.
(Haha..maen2 je)
I became friends with the guy who thought i was sombong at first -.-
aka Fayyadz.
I became friends with the look-like-going-yoga girl aka i-forgot-the -name.
hahaha.

Well,
we sat in rows intially but then we were moved to became a group.
And we were the group at the back of the class.
I swear to you, we were like laughing all the time.
50% of the time making fun and swearing at each other.


I don’t know why this is so random.
But i saw a link regarding nyp.
From there a class practical.
From there the cell biology class.
From there the people i met in the class.
And from the there,
the feeling of missing it came.

This is one of the memories i wish to keep.
All the best people!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment